Darryl Rahn Going Steady: Live & Alone (TICKET BUNDLES)

Sale price Price $ 25.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Ticket + Vinyl + CD Bundle:

  • One ticket to the livestream
  • Limited-edition blue "Who Made The Brownies" 7" vinyl
  • Vinyl features exclusive album B-side "Places People Drive"
  • Full-length Going Steady CD
  • Going Steady album art sticker

Ticket + T-Shirt Bundle:

  • One ticket to the livestream
  • All of the above plus 1 Red or Navy "Who Made The Brownies" T-Shirt
  • Printed in the USA on super soft, eco-friendly Bella+Canvas tees
  • *Once you place your order, we'll contact you to select your shirt size and color!

Ultimate Ticket Bundle:

  • One ticket to the livestream
  • All of the above plus 1 unique polaroid, 1 handwritten song lyric sheet, and voice memo demos of every song on Going Steady (from when the songs were first written!)



  • Show date: January 31st, 2021 8pm EST. You will be emailed a link & password the day before the show.
  • The bundle is a pre-order. Bundles estimated to ship February, 2021
  • We will contact you to select your shirt size and color (tees shipped separately)
  • Voice memo demos delivered via email immediately upon order.
  • Thank you for your patience and understanding!


Listen to "Who Made the Brownies":